Mortgage Broker

TEL: (819) 921-2699

Home

Mortgage Services Offered

HELPING YOU PURSUE YOUR PROJECTS.

Get your mortgage pre-qualification instantly

Our mortgage
calculators

Simplified Online
Application

Mortgage Services

TAILORED TO YOUR SITUATION

Mortgage pre-approval is an important step in your purchase process. Whether you’re a first-time buyer or you want to acquire a second property or an income property, it gives you the maximum amount of your borrowing capacity. You will save both time and money. You will be able to secure the same interest rate, even if the market changes during your hunt for the perfect home. Further, this will make negotiating easier when completing the offer to buy.

When you purchase a home, it’s important to check all the details before finalizing your financing process. You need to look beyond the interest rate alone. You may be eligible for government incentives for a home with a recognized eco-certification or a loan insurance premium refund for a house purchase with a down payment of less than 20%.

In the current market, it is likely that the best course of action is to make renovations straight away. There may be changes to your financial situation and you may need flexibility from your financial institution. Making biweekly or weekly payments does not necessarily mean that you will pay off your mortgage faster. Since you become the owner of your property, you may also want to take charge of your mortgage.

A home equity line of credit is a good solution for those who wish to take advantage of its benefits. There are different kinds of lines of credit in the Canadian mortgage market. To qualify for these types of mortgage products, having a good credit history is key. If your credit history is not the best, we can work it out together. For example, we could offer a very flexible program that could even let you become your own banker. Are you ready to give yourself more bang for your buck?

Being self-employed has many special features, especially when it comes to buying a property. Depending on how you declare your income, there are several elements to consider in your application, whether you are a commission salesperson, a contractor or a business owner. The self-employed individual represents a different risk for each financial institution. Naturally, there are mortgage programs designed specifically for you.

Military personnel are a valued customer base for financial institutions. Many have dedicated programs for them as the risk of being deployed in this sector is higher. It is possible to transfer your mortgage, with no indemnity, even outside Quebec. Flexibility in payment frequency, self-build loans, land purchase and bridge loans are available. In some cases, a rate buyback is offered. The benefits to the military personnel are manifold. Serving one’s country has never had so many financial benefits.

Because life often doesn’t give us the easiest challenges to face. Have you had to leave your job? Did you get separated from your spouse? Have your family or friends suffered from illness? You lost a loved one? Or perhaps your home has suffered costly damage?
Whatever you’ve been through, we know it’s not always easy to navigate the path to get back on your feet. Especially when it comes to our finances, no one really likes to talk about their problems. Can you imagine having to approach several financial institutions to find the one that will help you based on your best interests? A mortgage broker’s job is to save you time and money, but more importantly, to relieve you of a major burden and help you with the process.

Alternative lending is a mortgage product that is sometimes overlooked. Of course, this type of loan is not for everyone, but it may be the right fit for you. It is a TEMPORARY solution intended to get you right back to a traditional loan as quickly as possible. The alternative loan is what we call a plan B. It is the solution for many self-employed people who do not report all their income, or it is a refinancing option for those whose credit score is not at its best. The alternative loan is right for you if you own a business that has a good bottom line, but the income you report is less than the income you receive.

A private loan is typically a last resort when it comes to mortgages. Although criticized, it is nonetheless available to you when you need it. It is intended to help you in a time of need. You have received a 60-day notice regarding your property or buildings. You are going through a divorce and must settle the house buyout from your ex-spouse and you do not have access to traditional refinancing. Life is sometimes full of obstacles and challenging situations. Don’t lose the equity you gained on your property: consider the options available to you. Don’t let tax issues stop you from moving forward with future growth plans. Develop a strategy. A private loan may be unusual, but it sure is intended for out-of-the-ordinary situations, which are, after all, part of life.

Are you planning to use the equity in your property to make your plans a reality? This can be an interesting strategy to save money. With refinancing, you can consolidate your debts, reduce your monthly payments, finance your children’s education or your own, get the cash you need for a new acquisition or simply make a dream come true or travel. Some financial institutions may offer up to 35 years of amortization.

When your mortgage term ends, it’s important to re-examine your mortgage options. Your home payment is usually amortized over 25 years. During that period, laws may change, as well as your goals and your financial situation. Treat yourself to the best mortgage at every renewal. You have a lot to gain!

You want to acquire an income property or you already own one. Qualification calculations for income properties differ from one financial institution to the next. Considering your financial situation and your purchase, it is important for you to find the institution that will give you the most flexibility. After all, you are an investor who wants to have sufficient leeway to carry out and develop your projects as you see fit.

Newcomers to Canada have access to mortgage programs that are specifically designed to make home ownership more accessible to them. Becoming a homeowner is an important goal in the lives of many. Newcomers face many problems when they arrive in Canada because our system of rules and laws surrounding mortgages is different.

Canada has programs that allow you to purchase with as little as 5% down payment. There are criteria to consider such as obtaining Canadian citizenship, landed immigrant confirmation or a study permit for higher education. Each financial institution has unique flexibility and risk management requirements for the newcomer program. So it’s crucial to choose the financial institution that provides you with the best program for buying your new home.

Spousal mortgage buyout is becoming increasingly common. It is the preferred product for people going through a divorce, with one person wanting to buy the other’s share of the house in order to become the sole owner of the house. You will want to find the right solution for your mortgage buyout, based on your situation. The mortgage buyout can be regarded as a purchase. Loan insurers provide different types of programs with flexible solutions.

An equity loan is ideal for homeowners with no remaining payments or a small mortgage balance. It provides you with additional cash flow. You can also buy a home with an equity loan with at least 35% down payment. This flexible mortgage product allows you, under certain circumstances, to secure your mortgage even if your debt ratios do not meet the basic rule. Some conditions apply. It remains very interesting if this is your situation.

Life’s trials and tribulations haven’t always had the best impact on your financial health, but you’ve had a steady job for a few years now? Do you have trouble accessing property because of past events or do you feel you are not able to shop around to find the best renewal option for you?

Remember that if you are in a situation where you need to improve your credit, there are several strategies that can be put in place to help you get back on track and improve your credit score efficiently. A sound mortgage strategy can save you money and allow you to jump-start or continue your projects into the future.

This mortgage option is aimed primarily at people aged 55 and over. As the name implies, it is the opposite of a mortgage. A mortgage is a loan issued against real estate collateral, with the loan being repaid with interest. Until such time as the loan is paid in full, a guarantee is issued by the mortgage holder in case of default.
With a reverse mortgage, you are loaned money against the equity you have earned with your property, without having to make a payment. When you move out of your home and sell your house, you pay off your mortgage. This mortgage product is designed for an aging population, as the government pension plan does not always help people who want to continue to live adequately at home.

Calculator, Key, Keychain Broker Business Elements. Real Estate Agent Service. Property Selling Concept. Pad, Blueprint, Chart, Contract, Stack of Coins on Office Workplace Closeup Shot

MORTGAGE CALCULATOR

Calculate your
mortgage payments

Buy a house or condo

PRE-QUALIFY ONLINE

For all residential and commercial mortgage applications

Young couple discussing with a female agent

CONTACT ME

Phone: (819) 921-2699
Email: [email protected]

Over 65,000 Satisfied Customers Across Canada in 2015, and 15,000 in Quebec

95% of Our Customers Would Recommend us to Their Loved Ones.

Over $22.2 Billion in Loans Processed Annually in Canada.

Multi-prêts Mortages Represents Over 35 Lenders Nationally.

Investing in real estate

GENERATING PASSIVE INCOME

What is ACTIVE income?

  • Active income is the money you earn for your time. (Ex.: holding a job)

 

What is PASSIVE income?

  • Passive income is the income you earn without having to continually monetize your time.

More than 20 business partners in Quebec!

A Broker Has The Freedom To Pick The Best Mortgage Rates For You.

Do you need more information?

Calculator

Of Mortgage Payments

année(s)

Votre coût mensuel serait d'environ

Principal et intérêts

Home

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit sed do eiusmod tempor aboreet dolore magna aliqua.

Services hypothécaire offert

Pour vous permettre de réaliser vos projets.

Services hypothécaires

adaptés à votre situation

La préautorisation hypothécaire est une étape importante lors de votre processus d’achat. Que vous soyez premier acheter ou que vous désirez acquérir une seconde propriété ou un immeuble à revenu. Elle vous permet de connaitre le montant maximum de votre capacité d’emprunt. Vous économisez du temps et de l’argent. Celle-ci vous permet donc de garantir un taux d’intérêt, même si le marché change durant vos recherches pour la maison idéal, vous aidant à faciliter les négociations au moment de remplir la Promesse d’achat.

Lors de votre achat, il est important de vérifier les détails avant de conclure votre financement. Vous devriez analyser les possibilités plus loin que le taux d’intérêt. Vous pourriez être admissible à des remises en argent gouvernemental pour maison avec une certification écologique reconnue ou un remboursement de prime d’assurance prêt pour les achats dont la mise de fond est inférieure à 20%.

Avec le marché actuel, il est probable que d’effectuer les rénovations immédiatement soient la meilleure solution. Il est possible que votre situation financière change et que vous ayez besoin de flexibilité de la part de l’institution financière. Payer aux deux semaine ou hebdomadaire ne signifie pas nécessairement, que vous payez en accélérer. Vous devenez propriétaire de votre propriété, devenez donc aussi propriétaire de votre hypothèque.

La marge de crédit hypothécaire est une bonne solution pour ceux qui désire bénéficier de ses avantages. Il y a différentes sortes de marges de crédit sur le marché hypothécaire Canadien. Afin de se qualifier pour ce type de produits hypothécaires, il est important d’avoir un bon dossier de crédit. Si celui-ci a besoin d’un peu de travail, nous pouvons y trouver ensemble une solution. Un programme très flexible qui pourrait même vous laisser devenir votre propre banquier. Êtes-vous prêt à vous en donner plus ?

Être travailleur autonome comporte plusieurs particularités, surtout lorsqu’il vient le temps de faire l’acquisition d’une propriété. Tout dépendant la façon dont vous déclarez vos revenus, il y a plusieurs éléments à considérer dans votre demande et ce, que vous soyez travailleur à commission, entrepreneur avec des contrats, que vous soyez propriétaire d’une compagnie. Pour chacune des institutions financières, le travailleur autonome représente un risque différent. Il existe bien sûre des programmes de prêt hypothécaire spécialement conçu pour vous.

Les militaires sont une clientèle spécifique pour les institutions financière. Plusieurs offrent des programmes spécialement conçus pour eux étant donné que le risque d’être déporté dans ce milieu est accru. Il est possible de faire transférer son hypothèque, sans indemnités même à l’extérieur du Québec. Flexibilité de la fréquence des paiements, auto-construction, achat terrain et prêts ponts disponibles. Dans certain cas, le rachat de taux est disponible. Les avantages aux militaires sont nombreux et diversifiés. Servir son pays n’aura jamais comporté autant de bénéfices financiers.

Parce que la vie ne nous donne pas toujours les épreuves les plus facile à affronter. Vous avez dû changer d’emploi ou vous vous êtes séparé? Vous avez eu de la maladie autour de vous? Vous avez peut-être perdu un proche? Ou encore, votre maison a peut-être eu des complications à des coûts onéreux?

Peu importe la situation que vous avez dû vivre, nous savons qu’il n’est pas évident pour vous de toujours vous y retrouver dans les démarches pour vous remettre sur pied. Surtout lorsqu’il vient de parler de nos finances, personne n’aime vraiment parler de ses problèmes. Imaginez-vous devoir le faire à plusieurs institutions financières afin de connaitre laquelle vous aidera en considérant vos intérêts. Le rôle du courtier hypothécaire est de vous faire économiser du temps et de l’argent, mais surtout vous enlever des épaules un poids inconfortable et de vous épauler dans vos démarches.

Le prêt Alternatif est une branche hypothécaire qui est parfois sous-estimée. Bien évidemment, elles ne conviennent pas à tous, mais elles peuvent s’avérer la solution adéquate à votre situation. Elles sont des solutions TEMPORAIRES conçues pour vous rediriger en prêt traditionnel le plus rapidement possible. Le prêt Alternatif est celui que l’on appelle B. Il est la solution pour plusieurs travailleur autonome qui ne déclare pas tout leur revenu. Un refinancement lorsque votre crédit n’est pas à son meilleur rendement. Vous qui êtes propriétaire d’une entreprise qui génère un bon chiffre d’affaires, mais que le revenu que vous vous déclarez est moindre que celui que vous percevez.

Le prêt Privé est généralement le dernier recours hypothécaire. Parfois brimé, mais lorsque vous avez besoin de lui, il est là pour vous. Conçu pour vous aider dans les moments difficiles. Vous avez reçu un avis de 60 jours concernant votre propriété ou vos immeubles. Vous êtes en instance de divorce et vous devez régler le rachat de part de votre ex-conjoint(e) et il ne vous est pas possible en refinancement traditionnel. La vie est parfois parsemée d’embuches et de situations contraignantes. Ne perdez pas l’équité gagnée sur votre propriété, vérifiez vos options. Ne vous empêchez pas d’avancer dans vos projets de croissance pour des questions fiscales. Faites-vous une stratégie. Elle est peut-être hors du commun, mais elle est bien là pour les situations hors du commun, qui sont après-tout communs dans la société en général.

Vous avez des projets et vous avez planifié utiliser l’équité gagné de votre propriété pour les réaliser. Elle peut s’avérer une stratégie intéressante afin d’économiser de l’argent. Cette stratégie peut aussi vous permet de consolider vos dettes et diminuer vos paiements mensuels, financer les études de vos enfants ou les vôtre, déloger les liquidités nécessaires pour une nouvelle acquisition ou tout simplement réaliser un rêve ou encore de voyager. Certaines institutions financières peuvent vous offrir des amortissements allant jusqu’à 35 ans.

Lorsque votre terme arrive à échéance, il est important de vérifier à nouveaux ses possibilités hypothécaires. L’amortissement du paiement de votre maison est généralement de 25 ans. Durant ce temps, les lois peuvent changer, vos objectifs peuvent changer et votre situation financière aussi. Offrez-vous dont le cadeau d’avoir le meilleur à chaque renouvellement. Vous y gagnerez beaucoup !

Vous voulez acquérir un immeuble à revenu ou vous êtes déjà propriétaire. Le calcul de qualification concernant les immeubles à revenu diffère d’une institution financière à l’autre. Tout dépendant votre situation financière et de votre achat, il est important pour vous de choisir l’institution qui vous en donnera plus. Plus en flexibilité, car évidemment vous êtes investisseur et vous voulez la flexibilité nécessaire pour continuer et accroire vos projets comme vous le désirez.

Il y a pour les nouveaux arrivants au Canada des programmes hypothécaires spécialement conçu pour vous faciliter l’accès à la propriété. Comme tous, le rêve de devenir propriétaire est un objectif important dans la vie de plusieurs. Les enjeux que les nouveaux arrivants ont lorsqu’ils arrivent au Canada sont multiples, car notre système de règle et loi entourant le prêt hypothécaire est différent.

Le Canada offre des programmes qui vous permet des achats avec seulement 5% de mise de fonds. Il y a des critères à considérer tel que la citoyenneté Canadienne ou la confirmation d’immigrant reçu. Il se peut aussi que vous soyez ici pour vos études supérieures. Les institutions financières ont chacune lors propre degré de flexibilité et gestion du risque concernant le programme des nouveaux arrivants. Il est dont primordiale de choisir celle qui vous offre le meilleur programme pour l’acquisition de votre nouveau chez-soi.

Le rachat de part est de plus en plus populaire, car c’est le produit pour les gens qui sont en instance de divorce et que l’un ou l’autre veut acheter les parts de l’autre afin de devenir le seul et unique propriétaire de la maison. Tout dépendant de la situation, vous aurez besoin d’une solution adéquate concernant votre rachat de part. Le rachat de part peut être considérer comme un achat. Différent type de programme chez les assureurs prêt permettent d’offrir des solutions flexibles.

Le prêt équité est idéal pour les gens qui sont propriétaire dont ils sont libres de paiement ou lorsque le solde hypothécaire est minime. Cela permet d’aller chercher de la liquidité supplémentaire. Il est aussi possible de faire un achat en prêt équité. Cela signifie qu’il faut au moins 35% de mise de fond. La flexibilité de ce produit hypothécaire vous permet dans certain cas, d’obtenir votre hypothèque même si vos ratios d’endettement ne sont pas conformes à la règle de base. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Il reste tout de même vraiment intéressant si cela est votre situation.

Les épreuves de la vie ne vous ont pas toujours avantagé au niveau financier mais vous avez un emploi stable depuis quelques années? L’accès à la propriété vous semble ardu étant donné les évènements du passé ou vous croyez ne pas être en mesure de magasiner les options qui s’offre à vous lors de votre renouvellement?

Sachez qu’il existe plusieurs stratégies qui peuvent être mises en place pour vous aider à rétablir la situation ou vous aider à croitre celle-ci de façon efficace. Une bonne stratégie hypothécaire peut vous permettre d’économiser de l’argent et vous permettre de recommencer ou poursuivre vos projets dans le futur.

La clientèle de ce principe d’hypothèque sont les gens âgés de 55 ans et plus. Comme son nom le dit, elle est l’inverse d’une hypothèque. Une hypothèque est un prêt émit sur une garanti immobilière. Nous payons notre prêt avec intérêt. Tant et aussi longtemps que le prêt n’est pas payer en totalité, il y a une garanti émit par le titulaire de l’hypothèque, en car de défaut de paiement.

L’hypothèque inversé, est un montant d’argent qui vous est prêter sur l’équité gagnée de votre propriété sans devoir faire de paiement. Lorsque vous quitté la maison pour une résidence, c’est à ce moment avec la vente de votre maison que vous rembourser votre hypothèque. Un concept conçu pour une population vieillissante, dont le régime de retraite gouvernement ne permet pas dans tous les cas aux gens (qui sont apte à vivre dans leur maison) de continuer d’y vivre convenablement.

Calculateur hypothécaire

Calculateur hypothécaire

Calculez vos versements hypothécaires

Préqualification en ligne

Préqualification en ligne

Pour toute demande hypothécaire résidentielle et commerciale

Me contacter

Me contacter

Téléphone: 819-307-0354
Courriel: jduchesneau@multi-prets.ca

Plus de 65 000 clients satisfaits au Canada en 2015, dont 15 000 au Québec.

95% de nos clients sont prêts à nous recommander à leurs proches.

Plus de 22,2 milliards de dollars en prêts traités annuellement au Canada.

Multi-Prêts représente plus de 35 prêteurs à l’échelle nationale.

Toujours à votre écoute

Investir dans l'immobilier

La création d'un revenu passif

Qu’est-ce qu’un revenu ACTIF?

  • Le revenu actif est l’argent que vous gagnez en échange de votre temps. (Ex.: détenir un emploi)

 

Qu’est-ce qu’un revenu PASSIF?

  • Le revenu passif est celui que vous gagnez sans avoir à échanger votre temps de façon continue contre de l’argent.

Plus de 20 partenaires d'affaires au Québec !

Un courtier est libre de sélectioner les meilleurs taux hypothécaires pour vous.

Vous désirez obtenir plus d'information?

Calculatrice

de versements hypothécaires

Prix de la propriété
Le montant total de votre hypothèque. Vous pouvez souvent inclure les frais comptables et autres frais applicables.
$
Enter a value
Mise de fonds
La mise de fonds et le versement que vous faites lors de l'achat de votre propriété.
$
0.0%
Enter a value
Amortissement (années)
Nombre d'années de votre hypothèque.
years
Enter a value
Taux d'intérêt applicable
Le taux d\intérêt que vous allez payer pour une période spécifique
%
Enter a value
Property tax
Enter your property tax here if you know it.
$
per year
Enter a value
Home insurance
Most lenders require home insurance. Enter its price here.
$
per year
Enter a value
PMI
PMI is Private Mortgage Insurance which is usually required to pay if your Down payment less than 20%.
$
per month
Enter a value

Votre paiement mensuel


$

Incluant les intérêts
$